I Tried Sexting, And It Turned Me On

My sexting virginity was taken recently by someone who I never expected, in a million years, I would do it with. I used to work with him in the summer, but we never really talked outside of work. I moved back home after that summer, so we’re like a couple provinces apart (yes, I live in Canada where we have provinces, not states). Anyways, almost a year later (a couple days ago), he just all of the sudden reached out to me, and we started to talk. We’ll call this guy Brennan, just to give him a name. So, I found out that Brennan had an interest in me back then which really surprised me because I thought I wasn’t his type. Moreover, he ended up getting a girlfriend during that summer (broke by the end of it). I mean, he wasn’t exactly my type either, but he did have some attractive features that caught my eye. He definitely was one of the better looking guys I worked with. Just a side note, this probably affected how we ended up getting sexual, but well, we we’re both drunk, so I was a lot more flirty, and didn’t really care too much with what I was saying. However, we didn’t start sexting until the next day, when we were both sober! I have never in my life sexted before, nor did I have any clue how to. Here’s how it started:

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 3.25.08 PM

You’ll notice that I did steer the convo towards the “sexual” direction. Not purposely, I just wanted to be funny. I’ll mention it now, that I probably did a lot of the initiating, but really not on purpose. Like I’ve actually never texted a guy this way before, even with guys I’ve hooked up with. So we continued with casual talk, and then I decide to tease him,

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 3.25.51 PM

Oh, if you haven’t noticed yet, but you probably already have, but Brennan use “aha” A LOT. I mean, it didn’t really bother me because to me “lol” and “aha” are almost like periods. They help end sentences with a lighter tone. Anyways, we sent selfies to each other because he apparently got a new haircut, and asked if I would like it. So, I told him to show me. Then he asked for a picture back. Nothing dirty though, just a selfie.

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 3.28.15 PM

Reading it again, I notice the excessive use of emojis. I really need to learn how to send texts without needing to use emojis every dam line. It’s still PG at this point. Although I say sexting, it was actually pretttty vanilla and quick, because I didn’t want to go too deep into it. I mean, it was my first time. I didn’t know what I was doing! You’ll get what I mean in a bit.

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 3.28.36 PM

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 10.50.18 PM

He then passed the torch to me. I obviously did not know the art of sexting. I cringe reading at my answer. I could have done it so much more seductively.

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 10.50.45 PM

At this point, I really did not know how to approach it, so I decided to finish it on my end.

Screen Shot 2017-03-28 at 10.51.11 PM

I think it was the fact that I know him, yet we’re so far apart that I was comfortable saying things I normally never would. But what I learned from this experience is that it was fun, exciting, and not gonna lie, it definitely turned me on. If given the chance again, I would surely take it further. I think sexting has an art to it, and I want to learn it. Maybe it’s time to download Tinder again? For educational purposes.


What’s your experience with sexting? Any advice for inexperienced people like me?

LUNA

 

Leave a Reply

